April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
10:30am to 1:30pm
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Sunday, April 9, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Sunday, April 9, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Friday, April 14, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
9:00am to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Sunday, April 23, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
 
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Sunday, April 30, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm