July 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Sunday, July 2, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
 
 
 
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Saturday, July 8, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Sunday, July 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Sunday, July 23, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5