SCCDCC Members

The Santa Clara County Central Committee (SCCDCC) is the official body of the Democratic Party in Santa Clara County. Its members are either elected from State Assembly Districts in the California primary election or are state and national office holders or their representatives.

Club associates

Each chartered club is entitled to one voting member on SCCDCC. For a list of chartered clubs, see our clubs page.

Membership Forms

Forms are available to update personal information, appoint alternates and associates, and appoint a club voting member.

 

SCCDP Voting Members

24th Assembly District

  • Alyson Abramowitz - Sunnyvale     aabramowitz at sccdp.org
  • Bill James - Los Altos     bjames at sccdp.org
  • Diane Rolfe - Palo Alto     drolfe at sccdp.org
  • James P. Thurber, Jr. - Los Altos     ejthurber at sccdp.org
  • Marcene Van Dierendonck - Los Altos
  • Gilbert Wong - Cupertino     wong at sccdp.org

25th Assembly District

  • Tony Alexander     talexander at sccdp.org
  • David Cohen - San Jose     dcohen at sccdp.org
  • Craig Dunkerley - San Jose     dunkerley at sccdp.org
  • Aldyth Parle - Santa Clara     aparle at sccdp.org
  • Anna Song     asong at sccdp.org
  • Chris Stampolis - Santa Clara     cstampolis at sccdp.org

27th Assembly District

  • Javier Gonzalez - San Jose     jgonzalez at sccdp.org
  • Darcie Green - San Jose     dgreen at sccdp.org
  • Ash Kalra - San Jose     akalra at sccdp.org
  • Steve Preminger - San Jose     chair at sccdp.org
  • Andres Quintero     quintero at sccdp.org
  • Omar Torres - San Jose     otorres at sccdp.org

28th Assembly District

  • Hope Cahan - San Jose     hcahan at sccdp.org
  • Shaian Mohammadi (28th AD)     shaian AT sccdp.org
  • Pierluigi Oliverio - San Jose     poliverio at sccdp.org
  • Phyllis Ward - San Jose     pward at sccdp.org
  • Richard Waterman - Campbell     rwaterman at sccdp.org
  • Ken Yeager - San Jose     kyeager at sccdp.org

29th Assembly District

  • Larry Arias - San Jose (29th AD)
  • Jim Brady - San Jose     jbrady at sccdp.org
  • Forrest Williams - San Jose (29th AD)     williams@sccdp.org
  • Jacquie Heffner - San Jose     jheffner at sccdp.org
  • Brian O'Neill - San Jose (29th AD)
  • Bill Roth - San Jose (29th AD)     broth@sccdp.org

30th Assembly District

  • Paul John Camacho
  • Walt Glines
  • Lee Ross Gomez, Jr. - Morgan Hill
  • Dan Kenney - Morgan Hill     dkenney at sccdp.org
  • Bruce Morasca - Gilroy     bmorasca at sccdp.org
  • Rebecca Scheel - Gilroy     rscheel at sccdp.org

Regional Director Members

  • Shawn Bagley (Region 9)     region9 at sccdp.org
  • Royce Kelly (Region 6)     region6 at sccdp.org
  • Emy Thurber (Region 5)     region5 at sccdp.org

Democratic National Committee Member

  • Evan Low - Campbell     elow at sccdp.org

Ex-Officio: Members of California Assembly

  • Hon. Luis Alejo - Salinas (30th AD)     assemblymember.alejo at asm.ca.gov
  • Hon. Nora Campos - San Jose (27th AD)     assemblymember.campos at asm.ca.gov
  • Hon. Paul Fong - Mountain View (28th AD)     assemblymember.fong at asm.ca.gov
  • Hon. Rich Gordon - Redwood City (24th AD)     assemblymember.gordon at asm.ca.gov
  • Mark Stone - Santa Cruz (29th AD)
  • Hon. Bob Wieckowski - Fremont (25th AD)     assemblymember.wieckowski at assembly.ca.gov

Ex-Officios: Members of California Senate

  • Hon. Jim Beall - San Jose (15th SD)     assemblymember.beall at asm.ca.gov
  • Hon. Ellen Corbett - Fremont (10th SD)     senator.corbett at sen.ca.gov
  • Jerry Hill (13th SD)     senator.hill at sen.ca.gov
  • Hon. Bill Monning - Santa Cruz (17th SD)     assemblymember.monning at asm.ca.gov

Ex-Officios: Members of US Congress

  • Hon. Anna G. Eshoo - Palo Alto (18th CD)
  • Sam Farr (20th CD)
  • Hon. Mike Honda - San Jose (17th CD)
  • Hon. Zoe Lofgren - San Jose (19th CD)     zlofgren at ix.netcom.com