SCCDCC Members

The Santa Clara County Central Committee (SCCDCC) is the official body of the Democratic Party in Santa Clara County. Its members are either elected from State Assembly Districts in the California primary election or are state and national office holders or their representatives.

Club associates

Each chartered club is entitled to one voting member on SCCDCC. For a list of chartered clubs, see our clubs page.

Membership Forms

Forms are available to update personal information, appoint alternates and associates, and appoint a club voting member.

      

 

SCCDP Voting Members

24th Assembly District

  • Alyson Abramowitz - Sunnyvale     aabramowitz at sccdp.org
  • Peter Chiu     pchiu at sccdp.org
  • Bill James - Los Altos     bjames at sccdp.org
  • Emily Ramos
  • Diane Rolfe - Palo Alto     drolfe at sccdp.org
  • Emy Thurber - Los Altos     ejthurber at sccdp.org
  • Gilbert Wong - Cupertino     wong at sccdp.org

25th Assembly District

  • Dominic Caserta     dcaserta at sccdp.org
  • David Cohen - San Jose     dcohen at sccdp.org
  • Deepka Lalwani - Milpitas     dlalwani at sccdp.org
  • Clarence Madrilejos     cmadrilejos at sccdp.org
  • Tim Orozco     torozco at sccdp.org
  • Chris Stampolis - Santa Clara     cstampolis at sccdp.org

27th Assembly District

  • Aimee Escobar     aescobar at sccdp.org
  • Maya Esparza     esparza at sccdp.org
  • Emilie Gatfield - San Jose
  • Albert Hernandez
  • Juan Nevarez     nevarez at sccdp.org
  • Steve Preminger - San Jose     chair at sccdp.org
  • Claudia Shope
  • Omar Torres - San Jose     otorres at sccdp.org

28th Assembly District

  • Jason Baker     jbaker at sccdp.org
  • Hope Cahan - San Jose     hcahan at sccdp.org
  • Herb Engstrom - San Jose     hengstrom at sccdp.org
  • Paul Fong     pfong at sccdp.org
  • Adrienne Grey     agrey at sccdp.org
  • Shaian Mohammadi     shaian AT sccdp.org
  • Ruben Navarro     navarro at sccdp.org
  • Pierluigi Oliverio - San Jose     poliverio at sccdp.org
  • Angelica Ramos     aramos at sccdp.org
  • Richard Waterman - Campbell     rwaterman at sccdp.org

29th Assembly District

  • Jordan Eldridge - San Jose
  • Jacquie Heffner - San Jose     jheffner at sccdp.org
  • Wendy Ho - San Jose
  • Adia Hoag - San Jose
  • Sergio Jimenez - San Jose
  • Brian O'Neill - San Jose

30th Assembly District

  • Danielle Davenport
  • Swanee Edwards     sedwards at sccdp.org
  • Joanne Fierro     fierro at sccdp.org
  • Lee Ross Gomez, Jr. - Morgan Hill
  • Dan Kenney - Morgan Hill     dkenney at sccdp.org
  • Sousan Manteghi Safakish - San Martin     smanteghi-safakish at sccdp.org

Regional Director Members

  • Royce Kelley (Region 5)
  • Hene Kelly (Region 6)
  • Omar Torres (Region 7)

Democratic National Committee Member

  • Otto Lee     olee at sccdp.org

Ex-Officio: Members of California Assembly

  • Hon. Marc Berman - Redwood City (24th AD)     assemblymember.berman at asm.ca.gov
  • Hon. Anna Caballero - Salinas (30th AD)     assemblymember.caballero at asm.ca.gov
  • Hon. Kansen Chu - San Jose (25th AD)     assemblymember.chu at asm.ca.gov
  • Hon. Ash Kalra - San Jose (27th AD)     assemblymember.kalra at asm.ca.gov
  • Hon. Evan Low - Campbell (23rd AD)     elow at sccdp.org
  • Hon. Mark Stone - Santa Cruz (29th AD)

Ex-Officios: Members of California Senate

  • Hon. Jim Beall - San Jose (15th SD)     assemblymember.beall at asm.ca.gov
  • Jerry Hill (13th SD)     senator.hill at sen.ca.gov
  • Hon. Bill Monning - Santa Cruz (17th SD)     assemblymember.monning at asm.ca.gov
  • Hon. Bob Wieckowski - Fremont (10th SD)     assemblymember.wieckowski at assembly.ca.gov

Ex-Officios: Members of US Congress

  • Hon. Anna G. Eshoo - Palo Alto (18th CD)
  • Hon. Ro Khanna - San Jose (17th CD)
  • Hon. Zoe Lofgren - San Jose (19th CD)     zlofgren at ix.netcom.com
  • Jimmy Penetta (20th CD)